Comisión Directiva

COMISION DIRECTIVA



Lic. Jorge Patricio Ferreira

Presidente

jpatricio@consolidada.com.py

Dr. Luis Fernando Sosa Centurión

Vicepresidente

Abg. Sandra Antola

Secretario General

santola@consolidada.com.py

Abog. Zunilda Benavente

Tesorera

z_benavente@hotmail.com

Abog. Juan Francisco Pérez

Vocales

juanfperezs@hotmail.com

Abog. Rubén Bogado

Vocal

rbogado@consolidada.com.py

Abog. Eberhard Von Lücken

Vocal

esvonlucken@hotmail.com

Abg. Desiderio Sanabria

Vocal

desideriosanabria@gmail.com

Abg. Raúl Netto

Sindico Titular

rnetto@consolidada.com.py

Lic. Maria Elena Rios

Sindico Suplente

erios@consolidada.com.py

TRIBUNAL ELECTORAL



Lic. Alberto Duarte

Presidente

aduarte@consolidada.com.py

Lic. Ruben Benites

Secretario

rubenbenitesfernandez@hotmail.com

Abg. Daniel Ferreira

Vocal

danieljosefm6@gmail.com

Abg. Ana Rosa Thompson

Vocal

anathompson@hotmail.es