Comisión Directiva

COMISION DIRECTIVA



Lic. Jorge Patricio Ferreira

Presidente - (595 21) 619 1400 / 1

jpatricio@consolidada.com.py

Dr. Luis Fernando Sosa Centurión

Vicepresidente

Abog. Desiderio Sanabria

Secretario General - (595 21) 291 017

desideriosanabria@gmail.com

Abog. Zunilda Benavente

Tesorera

z_benavente@hotmail.com

Abog. Juan Francisco Pérez

Vocales

juanfperezs@hotmail.com

Abog. Rubén Bogado

Vocal

rbogado@consolidada.com.py

Abog. Eberhard Von Lücken

Vocal

esvonlucken@hotmail.com

Abog. Daniel Ferreira

Vocal

daniel.ferreira@hudigraf.com.py

Lic. María Elena Ríos Rabello

Sindico Titular

erios@consolidada.com.py

Abog. Ana Rosa Thompson

Sindico Suplente

anathompson@consolidada.com.py

TRIBUNAL ELECTORAL



Abog. Sandra Antola

Presidente

santola@consolidada.com.py

Lic. Ruben Benites

Secretario

rubenbenitesfernandez@hotmail.com

Dr. Marcial Valiente

Vocal

Lic. Alberto Duarte Zorrilla

Vocal

aduarte@consolidada.com.py